Home \ Electrical Services \ Electrician Witney

Electricians in Bicester Electricians Thame Thame Electricians Electricians Oxford electricians in Oxford   electrician Bicester
Electrical
OLEV Car Chargers
Home Security
ELectrician in Oxford Electrician Oxford
Email  office@justinbucknellelectrical.co.uk
Call us on  01869 713 007  or  07532 825 083
HOME ABOUT US LIGHTING TESTING DOMESTIC REVIEWS OUR WORK JOBS
CONTACT
 
Which? Trusted Trader reviews
Please take a look at what our clients have had to say about our
work on Which? Trusted Trader. If you would like to leave us a review
please visit our profile.
 
 
Great work and very timely
Graham and John worked through a whole series of electrical problems that were identified in our house. They were punctual and worked through the list of jobs keeping me informed when they needed to switch off circuits. They were very tidy cleaning up any mess as they went along. The work was done to a high standard and we are very happy with the results.
Customer in Oxfordshire - 01/01/2019
 
Electrician Witney
 
Fuse box rewire
Can't explain how great this company is , I had will and Jon work at my property and the work was very professional they carried it out perfectly and also cleared up after themselves , they went out there way to carry out a great service , will and Jon I would recommend to anyone looking to have electrical work done
Customer in Oxfordshire - 17/12/2018
 
Electrician Witney
 
Fast, friendly and efficient service
The 2 Electricians arrived on time and got stuck in. Their tasks were to stop the flickering on the dimmer (they replaced it) and improve the overall brightness in my brother's bungalow by installing additional downlighters. They were happy to recommend locations for the lights and put them in with a minimum of fuss and disruption. They deployed dust sheets to avoid mess. The finished result was splendid and just what was required
Customer in Oxfordshire - 20/11/2018
 
Electrician Witney
 
Perfect
I required a fuse board and plug sockets to be fitted in a temporary meter box for a self-build. I could not give an exact time as it was dependent upon the electrical company fitting a meter, however, Justin Bucknell Electrical turned up promptly and waited until the electric company fitted the meter before carrying out the work even though it was later than anticipated. The work was professional and completed exactly as promised: could not fault at all and highly recommend.
Kory Imlach - 09/11/2018
 
Electrician Witney
 
Very Punctual, Friendly and Efficient
Fixed a spotlight which kept shorting out and the shaver plug which did not work. Very Punctual, friendly and efficient. Cleaned up afterwards and very Informative throughout the fixing process.
Joanna Brooksby - 29/09/2018
 
Electrician Witney
 
Quick, professional service.
Excellent, professional work. Would use again and highly recommend to family and friends.
David Oxfordshire - 26/09/2018
 
Electrician Witney

 

Great job but didn't take rubbish away
Installation of an electric car point was the job. An electrician and his apprentice worked really well. I got the test certification a week or so later via email which was great. Overall the workmanship quality was quite good. Also they were missing a key part but it was delivered to my house on the same day. So they worked really hard to get the job done. As for site tidiness, I'm afraid they left their empty packaging, wire off-cuts, and lunch behind in my garage where they were working. It would have been nice if they took it home with them. Or at least asked if they could use my wheelie bins. So it took the gloss off a very good job. I feel they shot themselves in the foot there. However I received some great customer service when it came to claiming the £500 government to install the charge point.
Jamie H - 08/09/2018
 
Electrician Witney
 
Nicely finished, clean and tidy
Arrived on time undertook the work efficiently and was friendly. Left the work areas clean and tidy.
Customer - 11/08/2018
 
Electrician Witney
 
Smooth & efficient
The electrician was punctual. He was a good communicator and gave me a good feeling of his competence. He completed his work smoothly and efficiently. He was a good "ambassador" for his firm.
John - 10/08/2018
 
Electrician Witney
 
A very good job
The electrician was punctual. He was a good communicator and gave me a good feeling of his competence. He completed his work smoothly and efficiently. He was a good "ambassador" for his firm.
Colin - 13/07/2018
 
Electrician Witney
 
 
See more of our Which? Trusted Trader reviews
 
Get a Free Quote
Looking for a qualified, experienced electrician working across Bicester, Oxford, Thame and surrounding areas ? Contact us today.
01869 713 007
  JUSTIN | 07786 082 605
 
   
Justin Bucknell Electrical  
Home Electrical Services
About Us Data/Telecoms & Security Services
Feedback Testing & Inspection
Projects Lighting
Contact Us Sectors
Areas We Cover Domestic
Terms and Conditions Commercial
Services New Builds
Our privacy policy Job Opportunity
Graven Hill  
 
We work throughout the following areas: Bicester, Thame, Oxford, Amersham, Beaconsfield.
 
electricians       Electrician Oxford     Electrician Oxford
 
 
Justin Bucknell Electrical Ltd
Call our office on | 01869 713 007
Call Justin on | 07532 825 083
Email | office@justinbucknellelectrical.co.uk
 
Head Office | 26 Sycamore Road, Launton, Bicester.
OX26 4PP
 
Address | 43 Longfields, Bicester OX26 6QP
 
Complaints Policy and Logging Terms & Conditions
 
Electrial
OLEV Car Chargers
Home Security
Justin Bucknell Electrical Limited | Registered Address and Trading Address: 26 Sycamore Road, Launton, Bicester. OX26 4PP | Company No | 09855359 Registered in England and Wales | VAT 220 5806 40
Website Design | Vector7